Resetting Gardenscapes means starting the game over from the beginning, which means you will lose all progress and will have to start from the first level again. Here’s how to reset the game:
- Open the game and tap on the “Menu” button located on the lower right corner of the main screen.
- Tap on the “Settings” button.
- Tap on the “Reset Game” button.
- Confirm the reset by tapping on the “Yes” button.
- The game will delete all saved data and you will have to start a new game from the beginning.
Keep in mind that resetting Gardenscapes will erase all your progress, coins, stars, and items that you have earned, and you will have to start from the first level again. Also, you’ll lose your friends, teams and other connected account information. If you’re considering resetting your game, make sure to think it through and consider if you’re willing to lose all progress and start again.